As the results of the 2019 Kogi State governorship election held on Saturday trickles in,

ELIOLOADED has learnt of the result from PU 019, Ward 01, Obeiba/Ihima, Okehi LG.

The polling unit is the unit of Natasha Akpoti, governorship candidate of the Social Democratic Party (SDP).

Incumbent and candidate of the All Progressives Congress, Yahaya Bello, defeated Akpoti at her polling unit by two votes.

Below is the result:

APC: 78

SDP: 76


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here